Where To Receive The Latest Indian Super League News From Chennaiyin Fc-www.789mmm.com

The new HeroISL, India’s exclusive football league is going to take off from 12 October 2014, and while the fans gears up for this soccer .petition, here is the basics you should know about it. Awaking Hindustani football out of hibernation The HeroISL was set up in 2013 after noticing that many Indians are passionate about football, but regrettably, have no national soccer .petition with International allure to see. The Indian Super League aims to turn this around. It will have eight franchise clubs, owned from people and .panies across the country. The league will initiate in October and end in December. The eight clubs that will .pete in this league are: Atletico de Kolkata, trained by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, coached by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, practiced by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, trained by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, practiced by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, practiced by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, coached by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, assisted by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their clubs, each squad will have to aqcuire: At least seven foreigners, out of which two will be from the club and five will be from the foreign player draft; One star player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a star player;" and 14 Indian homegrown players, four of which have to be local players from the city the squad belongs to. Celebrity Who’s who in the Indian Super League The league is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be televisedbroadcasted only on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the cup; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the club North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC squad, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC outfit, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City outfit, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa team. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC outfit and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata team. ISL setup: Every year, the league would be played between October and December. Each squad will play against all other squads twice on a home-and-away basis. The top four teams will .pete in the finals. Financing the club Team owners’ investments in the HeroISL are worth having a look. Different outfits have invested a great amount to acquire foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of cash and international allure towards the ISL, this is surely a football .petition you would not want to miss! Possibly a quality boos to bring soccer in Hindustan to a higher level! 相关的主题文章: